Just another WordPress.com site

Looking for readers!

Hello All,

My name is Jim and as a “new” author I’m trying to generate interest in my work! I invite you all to check out my new series (weekly) on: htpp://bigworlnetwork.com

My story is called “Amazing Grace” and the site is free for all visitors and has versions in written or audio formats. It has several genres available. I look forward to meeting and interacting with like minded folks that love reading and writing. Take care & happy blogging!

Sincerely,

Jim

Leave a Reply

